You can cancel your account by clicking the ‘Cancel’ button in the Plan section here.
Your account will be active until the end of your current billing period.
What happens to all of my upcoming stuff when I cancel?
Any existing payment plans or subscriptions will still be active in your Stripe account. All existing appointments will still remain on your calendar.
What happens to my data after cancelling?
We keep your information by default in case you would like to resume your Paperbell account in the future. If you’d like us to delete all of your data we’d be happy to do so, please email your request to firstname.lastname@example.org
How do I cancel my free plan?
If you’re on a free plan you will not and cannot be charged in the future as you haven’t entered a credit card, so there’s no need to cancel your account. If you would like us to delete your free account along with all of your data, please email us with your request at email@example.com
keywords: cancelling, cancellation, delete account